Don’t you love me bailly 

My six a side football team “don’t you love me bailly” has been having a horrendous year, after losing every game this season and more recently enjoying a 12-2 and 4-0 loss we finally got our first point.

A game that started with us losing 3-0, we managed to pull it back to 3-3 and then finally finished with a respectable 4-4. Hopefully this is a sign of better things to come, I’ll keep this blog updated with it anyway and will add the current league table once I get access to it.

Leave a Reply

